0 408

CricSeen Report

After a huge success earlier this year, Abu Dhabi T10 returns to action at the Zayed Cricket Stadium on November 19 with the defending champions Northern Warriors squaring off against the runners-up of previous season Delhi Bulls in the tournament opener.

I am thrilled to announce the schedule of season 5,” expressed Mr Shaji Ul Mulk, Chairman, T10 Sports Management. “We are in the fifth season, and we have truly got a great response from the cricket lovers around the world. We have got the world’s best cricketing entertainers playing this league, and I am sure this season will be full of excitement and enthusiasm

The schedule of season 5 of ICC-sanctioned Abu Dhabi T10 is as enclosed below:


Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls

Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers

Day 2

Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves

Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi

Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers


Team Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators

Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves

Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors


Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls

The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi


Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators

Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves


Delhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi

The Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors


Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators

Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors


Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi

The Chennai Braves vs Deccan Gladiators


Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors

The Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers

Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators

DAY 10

Team Abu Dhabi vs The Chennai Braves

Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors

Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls

DAY 11

Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi

Northern Warriors vs The Chennai Braves

DAY 12

Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers

The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls

DAY 13

Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers

Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls

DAY 14

Qualifier 1


Qualifier 2

DAY 15

3rd Place Match

The Final

Matthew Boucher, CEO, Abu Dhabi Cricket said, “It’s really great to see Abu Dhabi Cricket providing some of the best cricket over the past six months.  I am confident Abu Dhabi T10 season 5 will be even more exhilarating in experience, with the kind of action-packed 15 days it has to offer. A total of 35 matches, including five triple headers, will be some kind of quick-fire cricket extravaganza.”

With a total of 30 league stage matches in the duration of 15 days, Abu Dhabi T10 will be played in a round-robin format. The top four teams will compete in the Playoffs, which will commence on December 3. 

The top two ranked teams take on each other in the Qualifer 1 to make direct entry in the Final, while third and fourth-placed teams will play Eliminator on December 3. Thereafter, the winning team will compete in Qualifer 2 against the losing side of Qualifer 1 on the same day.

The third-place match and the big final will be held on December 4.

Northern Warriors, Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators and The Chennai Braves are the six sides competing in the tournament. These teams consist of some best hard-hitters and explosive players from around the globe.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.